Harley-Davidson of Madison
6200 Millpond Rd, Madison, Wisconsin (WI) 53718

608-221-2761
Sales

Sales

Sales Team

Jim Osmann

Jim Osmann

Sales Manager

- Rides a '19 Limited

608-226-7901
jim@hdofmadison.com

Zach Koenig

Zach Koenig

Sales Associate

AKA Thunder & Lightning, "Chief Engineer of Slinging Iron"

- First-Responder / Firefighter
- Rides a '17 Road King® Special

608-226-7939
zach@hdofmadison.com

Ryan Howard

Ryan Howard

Sales Associate

AKA Howard, Howie

- Rides a 2003 Anniversary Ultra Classic

608-226-7938
howard@hdofmadison.com

Trevor Haley

Trevor Haley

Sales Associate

- Rides an '07 Ultra Classic

608-221-2761
trevor@hdofmadison.com

Kurt Crandall

Kurt Crandall

Sales Associate

- Rides '05 Electra Glide

608-221-2761
kurt@hdofmadison.com

Rod Miethke

Rod Miethke

Sales Associate

- Rides a '16 Ultra Limited

608-221-2761
rod@hdofmadison.com