Harley-Davidson of Madison
6200 Millpond Rd, Madison, Wisconsin (WI) 53718

608-221-2761
Madison H.O.G.® Chapter - Officers

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter - Officers

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter

Dennis LeMoine

Dennis LeMoine

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Director

608-698-9741
Dennis@MadisonHOG.com

Joey Mathews

Joey Mathews

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Assistant Director

Joey@MadisonHOG.com

Joanne LeMoine

Joanne LeMoine

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Secretary

Joanne@MadisonHOG.com

Craig Meixelsperger

Craig Meixelsperger

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Treasurer

Craig@MadisonHOG.com

Michael Pflughoeft

Michael Pflughoeft

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Safety Director

Michael@MadisonHOG.com

Duane Burkhardt

Duane Burkhardt

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Road Captain

Duane@MadisonHOG.com

Kirsten Annen

Kirsten Annen

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Activities Director

Kirsten@MadisonHOG.com

Kristin Moers

Kristin Moers

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Photographer/Historian

Kristin@MadisonHOG.com

Frank Johnson

Frank Johnson

Madison H.O.G.® Chapter Webmaster/Editor

Frank@MadisonHOG.com

Virgil Schulenburg

Virgil Schulenburg

Dealer Principal

608-221-2761